This site uses javascript, some functionality and content is not working if javascript is disabled

Distributors Coatings Additives, Plastics

 

Coating Additives and Specialties

 Country

 Distributor
 Austria ACAT
 Mr. Zima
 gerhard.zima@acat.com
 www.acat.com
 France     Ravago Chemicals France
 Mr. E. Rouillon
 eric.rouillon@ravagochemicals.com
 www.ravagochemicals.com
 India Pan Exim Agencies
 Dr. Sangal
 akhil.sangal@paneximindia.com
 www.paneximindia.com
 Israel      Lorama Group Int. Inc.
 Mr. Antonio Samitier
 a.samitier@lorama.com
 Italy             Came srl
 Mr. Gavirati
 ugo.gavirati@camesrl.eu
 www.camesrl.eu
 Japan Aichi Sangyo Co. Ltd. 
 Mr Tamura
 tamura@aichi-sangyo.co.jp
 www.aichi-sangyo.co.jp
 Middle East Meichem International
 Mr.Meiners
 dmeiners@wxs.nl
 Portugal Brenntag Portugal
 Mr. Braga
 braga@brenntag.pt
 www.brenntag.pt
 South America     Lorama Group Int. Inc.
 Mr. Antonio Samitier
 a.samitier@lorama.com
 South Korea Dure Trading
 Mr. Lee
 leekw@duretrading.co.kr
 Spain Brenntag Iberia
 Mr. Creus
 dcreus@brenntag.es
 www.brenntag.es
 Turkey     Kempro Kimyasal Mad. Ve. Dis Tic. Tid. Sti.
 Ms. Oguz
 melisoguz@kempro.com.tr
 UK Brenntag UK & Ireland
 Mr. Lawson
 paul.lawson@brenntag.co.uk
 www.brenntag.co.uk
 USA and Canada Specialty Chemical Sales Inc.
 Mr. Hubbard
 bhubbard@specialtychemicalsales.com
 www.specialtychemicalsales.com
 All other countries Lapinus Fibres
 Mr. Hebben
 roel.hebben@lapinusfibres.com
 www.lapinusfibres.com

Plastics

Country

Distributor
All countries Lapinus Fibres
 Mr. Hebben
 roel.hebben@lapinusfibres.com
 www.lapinusfibres.com


Contact LAPINUS FIBRES

ROCKWOOL B.V.
LAPINUS FIBRES
Delfstoffenweg 2
6045 JH Roermond 
P.O. Box 1160
6040 KD Roermond
The Netherlands

Tel + 31 475 353555
Fax + 31 475 353677
lapinus@lapinusfibres.com 
www.lapinusfibres.com

 

LAPINUS FIBRES上海办事处
Room 1401, Summit Center
1088 Yan'an Road West
Changning Dist.
200052 Shanghai, China
中国上海长宁区延安西路1088号长峰中心1401室
邮编:200052
电话 + 86 2162116725
传真 + 86 2162113479
lapinus@lapinusfibres.com
www.lapinusfibres.com.cn